- Your existing users are displayed under “Users“ tab.
- Here you can manage the users and create new individual users – individual users do not belong to an organization.
- You can filter the user list and export a report.
You can “Edit” a user.
- “Set Inactive” a user to disable their account.
- “View User” to see that user’s account details.
- You can also see a user’s “Profile” or view their “Calls”.
To create a new individual user, click “New User”. Individual users do not belong to an organization and they don’t have access to organizational features.
- Fill out the form to create your new user and click “Create User” button.
- You will see two options for “Payment Status”:
- Trial User: These users will not be charged.
- Reseller Managed: 11Sight will bill you for these users.