- Navigate to the Btn Config tab in your Organization Dashboard.
- Here you will see the settings that you can manage for your organization.
- The changes you make here will automatically be applied to every user in your organization.
- If you would like to keep your users from changing these settings for their own profiles, simply check “Enforced” checkbox. Your users will see this setting as disabled in their own button configuration settings.